We ask for your understanding in case the Corona crisis may lead to longer delivery times.

SHAMANIC The Colours is the SHAMANIC Makeup Line

SHAMANIC make-up is inspired by the vibrant colours of the Amazon region. The consistent natural cosmetic recipes are based on nourishing resins, waxes and oils collected by hand directly in the rainforest and represent the consistent extension of our 100% natural cosmetic care line. The SHAMANIC make-up products are highly pigmented, caring, colour-intensive and captivate with their luminosity. They can also be wonderfully applied to the skin. We concentrate fully on effective and at the same time care-intensive natural decorative cosmetics which represent the consistent continuation of our care line.

Our SHAMANIC make-up is a construction kit of 30 vegan, 100% natural and certified products (not only shades!). All products can be created from foundation to eyeliner by mixing them easily from the jars.

Our SHAMANIC make-up range includes six lip colours, three shades that are especially designed as a blush and lip colours, five coloured lip glosses and a transparent, radiant lip gloss.

In addition, we have five color intensive eye shadow shades, two concealers (which combined with the moisturizing face oil create a very individual foundation) and three highlighters, which are ideal for accentuating the heart of the lips, upper cheek bones or the inner corner of the eye.

Special colour accents can be set with the SHAMANIC Pigment Powder. The powder eyeshadows adhere particularly well in combination with the primer, which can be applied in a thin layer underneath.

SHAMANIC The Colours Make-up
SHAMANIC_The_Colours_Green_Glam_Look

Looking for some inspiration?

Here you can find our SHAMANIC Makeup Looks The New Green Glam Look and The Vegan Pinks Look, with step-by-step instructions and a video!

SHAMANIC Makeup Lip Colours and Lip Gloss

SHAMANIC Eye Shadow

Concealer + Primer

SHAMANIC Makeup Highlighter

Pigment Powder

X

Good News: Aktuell bekommst du vollumfänglich 3% Rabatt auf unser gesamtes Sortiment.

 

  • No products in the cart.

SHAMANIC The Colours

Das SHAMANIC Makeup ist inspiriert durch die leuchtende Farbenvielfalt des Amazonasgebiets. Die konsequenten Naturkosmetikrezepturen basieren auf pflegenden Harzen, Wachsen und Ölen die von Hand direkt im Regenwald gesammelt werden und stellen die konsequente Verlängerung unserer 100%igen Naturkosmetik Pflegelinie dar. Die SHAMANIC Makeup Produkte sind hochpigmentiert, pflegend, farbintensiv und bestechen durch Ihre Leuchtkraft. Sie lassen sich auch ganz wunderbar auf der Haut verteilen. Wir konzentrieren uns voll auf eine effektvolle und zugleich pflegeintensive natürliche dekorative Kosmetik die die konsequente Fortführung unserer Pflegelinie darstellen.

Unser SHAMANIC Makeup ist ein Baukasten aus 30 veganen, 100% natürlichen und zertifizierten Produkten. Aus dem Tiegel heraus lassen sich durch das problemlose mischen von der Foundation bis hin zum Eyeliner alle Produkte kreieren.

Unser SHAMANIC Makeup Sortiment umfasst sechs Lippenfarben, drei Farbtöne die besonders als Rouge- und Lippenfarbe einsetzbar sind, sowie fünf farbige Lip Glosse und einen transparenten, strahlend-pflegenden Lip Gloss.

Darüberhinaus haben wir fünf farbintensive Lidschatten Nuancen, zwei Concealer (die kombiniert mit dem Moisturizing Face Oil eine ganz individuelle Foundation ergeben) und drei Highlighter, welche zum Akzentuieren von Lippenherz, oberem Wangenknochen oder inneren Augenwinkel ideal sind.

Besondere Farbakzente können mit den SHAMANIC Pigment Puder gesetzt werden. Die Puder Lidschatten haften besonders gut in Kombination mit dem Primer, der in dünner Schicht darunter aufgetragen werden kann.

SHAMANIC_Makeup_The_Colours_Green_Glam_Look

Du brauchst etwas Inspiration?

Hier geht es zu unseren SHAMANIC Makeup Looks The New Green Glam Look, The Vegan Pinks Look und dem Summer Vibes Look, mit Step-by-Step Anleitung sowie einem Video!

SHAMANIC Lippenfarben und Lip Glosse

SHAMANIC Lidschatten

Concealer + Primer

SHAMANIC Makeup Highlighter

Pigment Puder

X